Naomi Davies: exhibition at Balzano's

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 05 2019 except Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
26 Nov 2018 -
08:30 to 17:30
Exhibition of latest paintings
Disabled access: 
Yes

 Come and see my latest paintings over coffee at one of the best coffee shops in Cambridge. Louts of cards available, and still time to grab that late Christmas present.

Member image
Naomi Davies
pen and watercolour